Overview
In Panopto, you can delete a video from your Panopto account that you are no longer needing.
Here's How
-
Sign in to Panopto (opens in new tab).
-
Select My Folder.

-
In the search field, type the name of the video you want to delete.

-
Mouse over the video and click the checkbox in the top-left corner.

-
Click the trash can icon in the video settings bar.

-
A confirmation message will appear. Click OK to confirm that you want to delete the video.
Important Note: The video will be sent to the Panopto Recycle Bin for 90 days and then permanently deleted.
